Records Management Committee

AMA Records Management Committee:

  • Kelly Sloan, Town of New Glasgow (Chair)
  • Wendy Hill, District of East Hants
  • Wanda Atwell, County of Annapolis
  • Dale O'Connor, District of Guysborough
  • Sarah Jane Angevine, HRM
  • Carolyn Young, County of Annapolis
  • Brent Robson, Service Nova Scotia and Municipal Relations
  • Kim Jones, Town of Amherst
  • Rebecca Purdy, Town of Amherst
  • Tracey Veno, Municipality of Colchester


Model Records Policy (PDF)

Model Records Policy (MSWord)